So Let it be Written, So Let it be Done!

March 31, 2008

New Workout Plan

Filed under: kamakula — kamakula @ 10:22 pm
Tags: ,

The plan has a diet component – basically I eat 3-5 smaller meals a day or snack on things throughout the day instead of my existing routine of just eating one big meal a day. So, I’ve gotten started on that and immediately discovered a problem:

Satisfaction. Right now, I feel like I’m still hungry. I suppose that would change over time as my body gets used to eating the same amount (or possibly more) over a longer period of time. The second issue is that I feel like I’m missing something. Since I eat less, I don’t get to enjoy the same amount of food. I’m not sure if that is independent of the still being hungry issue, but there is a difference that I think is more than subtle.

So there you have it. I must languish while a delicious sandwich sits a mere couple feet from me for the next three hours. You can be sure that I’ll be killing that sandwich later :-).

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

